PRC New MOA, Involves Schools and Universities in Manila, Baguio and Legazpi

Just recently, the Professional Regulation Commission or PRC in the Philippines signed a new Memorandum of Agreement (MOA) with the various school institutions and universities within Metro Manila.

According to the published information through the PRC’s official website, the MOA is about using the facilities (as test centers) of the involved schools and universities when necessary for the board exams.

Aside from Manila, the commission likewise had an agreement with some provinces that they selected.

The MOA is crucial in helping the PRC to provide the best venues and safety for all those applicants who are going to take the licensure examinations. To assure fairness and transparency, the commission and all the involved parties agreed to certain terms and conditions before signing the memorandum.

Here are the schools involved in the new MOA as detailed by the PRC:


Central Colleges of the Philippines

Centro Escolar University—Manila

Colegio De San Juan De Letran

College of the Holy Spirit Manila

Holy Trinity Academy

Mary Chiles College

Philippine College of Criminology

Sta. Isabel College

St. Joseph’s College of Quezon City

The Family Clinic, Inc.



Baguio Central School

Baguio Central University

Bonifacio Elementary School

Josefa Cariño Elementary School

Lucban Elementary School

Mabini Elementary School

Quezon Elementary School

Rizal Elementary School

Rizal National High School



Tanchuling College, Inc.


Source of info & cropped image:


Leave a Reply